Kontakta oss

Johannes Högnelid

VD
076-809 11 19
johannes@jotib.se

Tony Högnelid

Affärsområdeschef
076-816 11 19
​​​​​​​tony@jotib.se

Niklas Sjöberg

Kundansvarig
076-761 11 19
​​​​​​​niklas@jotib.se

Emelie Alderud Eliasson

Konsult  och marknad
072-237 22 88
​​​​​​​emelie@jotib.se

Fredrik Stenberg

Filip Sjöberg

Säljare
070-968 54 00
​​​filip@jotib.se


Magni Engzell Nilsson

Senior konsult / samarbetspartner
070-323 40 30
magni@jotib.se

Henrik Wahlström

Senior konsult
072-151 14 30
henrik@jotib.se

Mattias Sjöberg

Konsult
076-776 11 19
mattias@jotib.se